Latest Products http://www.aruviyoga.in Latest Products Tue, 18 May 2021 16:23:14 +0530 en-us http://www.aruviyoga.in Vastra Dhauti Cloth http://www.aruviyoga.in/vastra-dhauti-cloth-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/vastra-dhauti-cloth-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vastra dhauti cloth for practice is available with us. Fine Quality cloth carefully stitched Aruviyoga is known for its quality manufacturing You can purchase direct from Manufacturer.   Sutra Neti http://www.aruviyoga.in/sutra-neti-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/sutra-neti-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : It is small size, It is number 3 or 4 size. Preferred for sutra neti (Rubber Neti) practice in YOGA. Soft and comfortable even for learning students of yoga Get bulk price for your yoga hospital/institute or store. Outer Dia OD: at (Small) blunt end 2.40 MM Open End 3.70 MM Total Length: 38 CM It is soft and comfortable even for learning students of yoga. Aruviyoga sells best quality (Hard rubber tubes may hurt nasal passage, where as it is soft) Pinch Clamp http://www.aruviyoga.in/pinch-clamp-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/pinch-clamp-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Pinch Clamp and have been serving markets with the premium products. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Enema Can http://www.aruviyoga.in/enema-can-800-ml-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/enema-can-800-ml-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Enema Kit http://www.aruviyoga.in/enema-kit-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/enema-kit-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. Eye Wash Cups http://www.aruviyoga.in/eye-wash-cups-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/eye-wash-cups-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Plastic Neti Pots http://www.aruviyoga.in/plastic-neti-pots-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/plastic-neti-pots-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Enema Nozzles http://www.aruviyoga.in/enema-nozzles-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/enema-nozzles-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Enema Nozzles. The company is deep rooted in Udumalpet(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. Yoga Books http://www.aruviyoga.in/yoga-books-supplier.htm http://www.aruviyoga.in/yoga-books-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the best in class finished products, we make use of quality-tested raw material and modern work methods. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers.